Dickinson County Elected Officials

County Supervisors

William Leupold – wcleup@mchsi.com

Mardi Allen – mallen@co.dickinson.ia.us

Pam Jordan – pjordan@co.dickinson.ia.us

Paul Johnson – pjohnson@co.dickinson.ia.us

Tim Fairchild – tfairchild@co.dickinson.ia.us

City Mayors

Spirit Lake – Blain Andera – chamber@spiritlakecc.com

Okoboji – Mary VanderWoude – okobojich@mchsi.com

Milford – Bill Reinsbach – info@milford.ia.us

Orleans – Bill Maahs – aquapig@mchsi.com

Arnolds Park – Jim Hussong – aphall@arnoldsparkcity.com

West Okoboji – Larry Traughber – wocity@mediacombb.net

Wahpeton – Phil Johnson – phillipe@mchsi.com

State Senator

David Johnson – david.johnson@legis.iowa.gov

Senate District 1

State Representatives

John Wills – john.wills@legis.iowa.gov

House District 1

Megan Jones – megan.jones@legis.iowa.gov

House District 2